Our Clients

At the Front Line of Restoring America's Infrastructure & Facilities


AAM Castings



Alliant Energy

Ames Construction


Bechtel Construction

Beloit WWTP

Beltline Railway Company (BRC)

The Boldt Company

Boller Construction Company

BRP Evinrude

Burlington Northern and Santa Fe Railway (BNSF)

Bush Brothers

Canadian Pacific


CD Smith

CG Schmidt

Charter Steel

Chicago Transit Authority

Chicago Park District

City of Addison

City of Chicago

City of Chicago Jardine Water

City of Evanston

City of Fond du Lac

City of Green Bay

City of La Crosse

City of Madison

City of Milwaukee

City of Minneapolis Water Softening Plant

City of Naperville

City of Oshkosh

City of Palatine

City of Port Washington

City of Rockford

City of St Croix Falls

City of Shullsburg

City of Wood Dale

Clayton Camp Point Water Commission

CNA Insurance

CR Meyer

Coca Cola

Dahme Mechanical

Dane County

Eau Claire WWTP


Edward Kraemer & Sons

Elgin, Joliet & Eastern Railway (E,J&E)


FH Paschen

FK Ketler



General Constructors


Grand Chute-Menasha West Sewage Commission

Grande Cheese

Grande Whey

Green Bay Packaging

Halverson Construction



Illinois Constructors

Illinois Tollway

Indiana Ports Authority

JF Ahern Co

JH Findorff & Son Inc

James McHugh Construction

JJ Henderson Construction

John Deere

JP Cullen

Kaukauna Utilities

Kiewit Construction

Kenny Construction

Kerry Foods

Knutsen Construction

Kohler Company


LS Black Construction

Lake County Public Works

Lake Villa

Land O’ Lakes

Leander Construction

Lunda Construction

Madison Gas and Electric

Manusos General Contracting

Marc Kresemery Construction

Marshfield WWTP

Marinette WWTP


Minneapolis Metropolitan Council

Minneapolis Airport Commission


Milwaukee Metropolitan

   Sewerage District

Milwaukee County

Milwaukee Water Department

Miron Construction

Mobil Oil

Monroe WWTP


MWRD Des Plaines

MWRD Stickney

Norfolk Southern

Northwestern Mutual Life

North Shore Sanitary District

Oconomowoc WWTP

Packaging Corp of America

Parsons Construction Group


Pleasant Prairie

Public Building Commission – Chicago



Plymouth Foam

Potawatomi Bingo Casino

Print Pack


Ragnar Benson

Rieth Riley Construction

Riley Construction

Sentry Insurance

Seidel Tanning

Shawano Lake Sanitary District

South Shore

Staab Construction Co

Stanley WTF

State of Illinois DOT

State of Iowa DOT

State of Minnesota DOT

State of Wisconsin DOT

Stenstrom General Contractors

Superior Water Light and Power


Tenneco Packaging

Thorn Creek Basin Sanitary District

Trane Company

Tri North Builders

United Water

Union Pacific Rail Road

Veolia Water

Village of Bartlett

Village of Cleveland

Village of Fox Lake NWRWRF

Village of Kingston

Village of LaGrange

Village of Liberty

Village of Melrose Park

Village of Oak Park

Village of Tinley Park

Walsh Construction

Waste Management

Waukesha WWTP

Waukegan WWTP

We Energies

W.E. O’Neil

West Bend WWTP

Woodhaven Lakes

Zenith Tech